Pre-Award Contact Information

      K. Brandon Strickland, J.D.

     Executive Director, Pre-Award

     Email: kxs1198@miami.edu

     Telephone: 305-284-3952

 

 

 

Applications

Deborah Musgrove, Assoc. Director Tel: 305-284-2528 dxm1758@miami.edu
Anthony Maynard Tel: 305-243-1766 axm8477@miami.edu
Ines Lopez Tel: 305-284-4161 ilopez4@miami.edu
Jacqueline Asenjo Tel: 305-284-2835 jasenjo@miami.edu
Katrina Brandli Tel: 305-243-6016 bkb77@miami.edu 
Davine Scarlett Tel: 305-284-4108 djs2071@miami.edu
Marquita Davis Tel: 305-284-4332 m.woodard@miami.edu
Monique S. Torres Tel: 305-284-3760 mtorres7@miami.edu

CRIS Contracts

D. Stewart MacIntyre, J.D., Director Tel: 305-284-3875 dmacintyre@miami.edu
Ana Causo, J.D. Tel: 305-284-8021 a.causo@umiami.edu
Andrew Camner, J.D. Tel: 305-284-9903 a.camner@umiami.edu
Claudia Ortega, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4248 cortega@miami.edu
Elizabeth Mendez Salom, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4262 emendezsalom@miami.edu
Leydis Sales, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4057 lgs101@miami.edu
Nathalie Chomon, J.D. Tel: 305-284-3924 nsiru@miami.edu

Contracts

Holly Kasem-Beg, Assoc. Director Tel: 305-284-3871 hxk528@miami.edu
Chandra Persaud Tel: 305-284-4267 cpersaud@miami.edu
Kian Wong Tel: 305-284-3967 kxw308@miami.edu 
Patricia Shearer Tel: 305-284-4315 pshearer@miami.edu
Ruben Bilbao, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4291 r.bilbao@miami.edu
Sara Simpson Tel: 305-284-3912 sss390@miami.edu
Sarah Loftus Tel: 305-284-4193 sxl4373@miami.edu

MCA/Budget

Tatyana Vikhlyantseva, Director Tel: 305-284-3942 t.vikhlyantseva@miami.edu
Bianca Krysztof, Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-1735 b.gjorgievski@miami.edu
Amy Gonzalez Tel: 305-284-3509 aeg183@miami.edu
Dee Woodby Tel: 305-243-2680 dxw754@miami.edu
Eliana Valdes Tel: 305-284-3902 exv321@miami.edu
Evgueni Trepaline Tel: 305-243-2945 ext544@miami.edu
Jairo Lazo Tel: 305-284-9760 jjl153@miami.edu
Joselyn Estrugo Tel: 305-243-2449 jme98@miami.edu
Maritriny Escobar Tel: 305-284-4279 mescobar2@miami.edu
Rebecca Carrasco Tel: 305-243-8156 rmc198@miami.edu
Ryann Merrill Tel: 305-284-4228 rec119@miami.edu 
Yazmin Malagon Tel:  305-284-4130 y.malagon@miami.edu
Yolanda Miranda Tel: 305-284-4163 ymiranda@miami.edu