Pre-Award Contact Information

Jill TincherJill Frazier Tincher, M.B.A. 

Executive Director Pre-Award

Email:  jtincher@miami.edu        

Tel: 305-284-3952    


Adelei Johnson,  Sr. Administrative Assistant

axn377@med.miami.edu 

Telephone: 305-243-6016

Applications

Elisa Rangel, Director Tel: 305-284-3902 erangel@miami.edu
Jacqueline Asenjo Tel: 305-284-2835 jasenjo@miami.edu
Sonia Constante Tel: 305-284-3912 sconstante@miami.edu
Natalia Cuevas Tel: 305-284-4295 nxc430@miami.edu
Ines Lopez Tel: 305-284-4161 ilopez4@miami.edu
Monique S. Torres Tel: 305-284-3760 mtorres7@miami.edu
Marquita Woodard Tel: 305-284-4332 m.woodard@miami.edu

Industry Contracts

D. Stewart MacIntyre, J.D., Director Tel: 305-284-3875 dmacintyre@miami.edu
Claudia Ortega, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4248 cortega@miami.edu
Cristina Serafini, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4255 c.serafini@miami.edu
Nathalie Chomon, J.D. Tel: 305-284-3924 nsiru@miami.edu
Lorene Piatt, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4262 ldp65@miami.edu
Andrew Camner, J.D. Tel: 305-284-9903 a.camner@umiami.edu
Ana Causo Tel: 305-284-9235 a.causo@umiami.edu

Government Contracts

Karen Hurdle, Director Tel: 305-284-3892 khurdle@miami.edu
Ruben Bilbao, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4291 r.bilbao@miami.edu
Chandra Persaud Tel: 305-284-4267 cpersaud@miami.edu
Vanessa Banni, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4193

vxb294@miami.edu

MCA/Budget

Tatyana Vikhlyantseva, Director Tel: 305-284-3942 t.vikhlyantseva@miami.edu
Sergio Cardona Tel: 305-284-2528 sxc1683@miami.edu
Gabriel Diaz Tel: 305-243-2682 gad110@miami.edu
Maritriny Escobar Tel: 305-284-4279 mescobar2@miami.edu
Bianca Krysztof Tel: 305-284-1735 b.gjorgievski@miami.edu
Monica Labrador Tel: 305-243-8156 mxl1619@miami.edu
Branden Leyva Tel: 305-243-2945 bxl305@miami.edu
Erlian Liendo Tel: 305-243-2423 eliendo@miami.edu
Nyle McLaughlin Tel: 305-243-2680 nlm80@miami.edu
Yolanda Miranda Tel: 305-284-4163 ymiranda@miami.edu
Guillermo Morales  Tel: 305-284-1723 g.morales@miami.edu
Laurent Olivier Pradel Tel: 305-284-2449 lop10@miami.edu
Sandra Rosa Tel: 305-284-4309 srosa@miami.edu
Patricia Shearer Tel: 305-284-4315 pshearer@miami.edu