Post-Award Contact Information

Post Award uses a portfolio management model. Please use the Who is my ORA Contact Person? to locate your designated award administrator.

Edwin Bemmel

Edwin Bemmel, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Post-Award

ebemmel@miami.edu

Telephone: 305-284-1243

Maria A. Garcia, Director
Tel: 305-284-4022
 mgarcia4@miami.edu

Maria I. Penton, Director
Tel:305-284-2375

mpenton@miami.edu

Award Set-Up

Rita Castaneda Tel: 305-284-4063 rcastane@med.miami.edu

Award Administration

Stephane Malebranche, Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-3223 smalebranche@miami.edu
Erica Kussrath, Manager Tel: 305-284-2665 e.kussrath@miami.edu
Guido Toledo, Manager Tel: 305-284-4116 gtf15@miami.edu
Belkis Puerto, Team Lead Tel: 305-284-4114 bpuerto@miami.edu
Branden Couto, Team Lead Tel: 305-284-3170 bxc612@miami.edu
Mayra Simms, Team Lead Tel: 305-284-4061 msimms@miami.edu
William Caiaffa, Team Lead Tel: 305-284-3509 wcaiaffa@miami.edu
Ania Cabrera Tel: 305-284-4178 acabrera@miami.edu
Carolina Ugartechea Tel: 305-284-3125 cxu78@miami.edu
Eliane Herrera Sanchez Tel: 305-284-4252 exh472@miami.edu
Freddy Soria Tel: 305-284-4176 fxs546@miami.edu
Irene Ruiz-Gallego Tel: 305-284-4202 ixr323@miami.edu
Isabel Samper Tel: 305-284-4084 isabelsamper@miami.edu
Luis Dongo Tel: 305-284-4172 ldongo@miami.edu 
Marlen Jimenez Tel: 305-284-3125 mxj686@miami.edu
Veronica Carballo Tel: 305-284-4195 vcarballo@miami.edu
Veronica Wong Tel: 305-284-4295 vxw100@miami.edu

Cash Management

Amanda Morejon Tel: 305-284-4234

axm8165@miami.edu

Indiana Gutierrez Tel: 305-284-4141 irg21@miami.edu

Collections

Lisa Siegel

Tel: 305-284-4240 lsiegel@miami.edu

Invoicing

Vivian Mastache, Manager Tel: 305-284-4031 vmastach@miami.edu
Andres Quinta Tel: 305-284-4205
Nancy Garcia Tel: 305-284-4230