Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science


At the Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, the Office of Research Administration Shared Services unit is the primary point of contact for faculty and staff as it relates to Sponsored projects. Each individual below is responsible for specific workloads.

Team

Soraida Diaz, Associate Director Tel: 305-421-4089 aida.diaz@miami.edu
Yanira Blanco-Oliveras  Tel: 305-421-4183     yblanco1@miami.edu
Susel Brocca Tel: 305-421-4385 suselperez@miami.edu
Joselyn Garcia-Arauz Tel: 305-421-4729 j.garcia18@miami.edu
Eva Leach Tel: 305-421-4635 eva.leach@miami.edu
Patricia May-Archuleta  Tel: 305-421-4604   p.mayarchuleta@miami.edu
Bonnie Townsend  Tel: 305-421-4084 btownsend@rsmas.miami.edu
Pre-Award
Applications Industry Contracts MCAs/Budgets Governmental Contracts
RSMAS Team Nathalie Chomon Tatyana Vikhlyantseva Karen Hurdle
orarsmas@listserv.miami.edu nsiru@miami.edu t.vikhlyantseva@miami.edu khurdle@med.miami.edu
305-421-4084 305-284-3924 305-284-3942 305-284-3892
Post-Award
Team Lead
Stephane Malebranche
smalebranche@miami.edu
305-284-3223