Strategic Initiatives Contact Information

Allen Mora

Allen Mora, Executive Director,  Strategic Initiatives 

allen.mora@miami.edu

Telephone: 305-284-3906

 

Elsa Bayley-Hay, Executive Assistant

ebhay@miami.edu

Telephone: 305-284-3956

Training/Website

Maria Valero-Martinez Tel: 305-284-3866 mvalero@miami.edu
Pamela Capman Tel: 305-284-3851 PCapman@miami.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez Tel: 305-284-4283 egonzalez2@miami.edu

Reporting/Systems

Patricia Atkinson Tel: 305-284-6073 patkinson@miami.edu
Kristine Martinez Tel: 305-284-4093 kpm57@miami.edu
Lebny Zamora Tel: 305-284-3842 lebny.zamora@miami.edu

Intake/Operations

Kian Wong Tel: 305-284-3967 kxw308@miami.edu
Nickolas Burry Tel: 305-284-2282 nab136@miami.edu
Veronica Wong Tel: 305-284-4295 vxw100@miami.edu
Maria Alonso Tel: 305-284-4219 mxa1960@miami.edu

Effort Reporting

Gloria Gari Tel: 305-284-4088 g.gari@miami.edu